Olga Aleynikova
Director
aleinikova@ica74.com
Gennady Budanov
Deputy Director
budanov@ica74.com

Chelyabinsk Region Export Support Center

Ekaterina Smetanina
Director
smetanina@ica74.com
Olga Sorokina
Foreign economic activity consultant
ov.sorokina@fond74.ru
Alyona Mosina
Educational programs administrator
cpe@fond74.ru
Albina Gareeva
Chief exporter interaction officer
ar.gareeva@fond74.ru

State and Municipal Bodies Interaction Department

Valeriy Denisenko
Head of Department
denisenko@ica74.com
Polina Solonitsyna
Chief Officer
chernyavskaya@ica74.com

Special Projects Department

Maria Ivanova
Head of Department
mironyuk@ica74.com
Maria Valeeva
Chief Officer
valeeva@ica74.com
Nikolay Shumakov
Chief Officer
shumakov@ica74.com
Ekaterina Kozlova
Officer

Organization & Control Department

Ekaterina Murdasova
Chief Accountant
murdasova@ica74.com
Anastasiya Merkureva
Chief Legal Officer
merkureva@ica74.com