Olga Aleynikova
Director
aleinikova@ica74.com
Valery Denisenko
Deputy Director
denisenko@ica74.com

Export Support Center of Chelyabinsk Region

cpe@fond74.ru
+7(351)214-06-06

Alexander Golodov
Director
golodov@ica74.com
Olga Sorokina
Deputy Director
ov.sorokina@fond74.ru

Albina Gareeva
Project Manager
ar.gareeva@fond74.ru

Department of External Relations

Leonid Ivanov
Head of Department
ivanov@ica74.com

Department of Press and Mass Communications

Irina Chirkova
Head of Department
chirkova@ica74.com

Special Projects Department

Maria Ivanova
Head of Department
mironyuk@ica74.com

Nikolay Shumakov
Deputy Head
shumakov@ica74.com
Ekaterina Kozlova
Project Manager
kozlova@ica74.com

Organization & Control Department

Ekaterina Murdasova
Chief Accountant
murdasova@ica74.com
Anastasiya Merkureva
Chief Legal Officer
merkureva@ica74.com