Peredery Vitalii
主任
perederiy_vitaly@mail.ru
Valery Denisenko
副主任
denisenko@ica74.com

项目协调执行部

Ekaterina Smetanina
主任
smetanina@ica74.com

对外关系部

Leonid Ivanov
部门主任
ivanov@ica74.com

Ekaterina Popkova
副主任
popkova@ica74.com

新闻及大众传播局

Irina Chirkova
部门主任
chirkova@ica74.com

特别项目局

Maria Ivanova
部门主任
mironyuk@ica74.com

Nikolay Shumakov
副主任
shumakov@ica74.com
Ekaterina Kozlova
项目经理
kozlova@ica74.com
Maria Safronova
项目经理
safronova@ica74.com

组织与检查部

Ekaterina Murdasova
总会计师
murdasova@ica74.com
Anastasiya Merkureva
总法律家
merkureva@ica74.com
Galina Obraztsova
会计
Obraztsova@ica74.com
Daria Soshchenko
法律家
soshchenko@ica74.com